ABOUT US
Your present location:Home >> About us

Company profile

Dedicated to delivering reliable and innovative internet of Things(LoT) solutions, Shenzhen ANBOSON technology Co.,ltd is a professional manufacturer focusing on R&D, production and sales of various cutting-edge video surveillance products. Since founded in 2008, ANBOSON has been heavily investing in R&D and adhering to technology innovation, providing customers worldwide with the-state-of-art video surveillance products including HD IP Camera,AHD HD camera, home wireless cameras,network matrix, DVR, NVR, network storage and integrated management platform,etc. It’s such a great honor to say our  products have been applied in applications covering more than 50 industries such as smart city,ITS,political and legal departments, electricity, education, finance, environmental protection,garrison, border defense, city management, retailing ,building and so on.

 

As the first domestic manufacturer focusing on array IR video surveillance cameras, ANBOSON video surveillance products have been distributed in more than 80 countries including America, UK, Russia, Indonesian, Australia, Germany, Italy, South Korea, Malaysia,South Africa,Turkey,India and Brazil,etc. Within only several years, ANBOSON developed itself as a market leader in industry by delivering good quality and innovative video surveillance products. With offices and branches located in Huizhou, Hongkong, Chongqing,Xi’an and Indonesia, ANBOSON also formed long-term strategic relations with many overseas distributors in Vietnam, Switzerland, America, Malaysia. 

 

There are more than 100 products independently developed by ANBOSON, along with more than 10 patents received and more than a dozen software products registered with copyright. Some products and systems we ever designed include third generation array IR smart speed dome, solar highway monitoring system, high integration intelligent monitoring host, just to speak a few. ANBOSON also acted as trendsetter in terms of research and development of some outstanding projects such as  "Automatic tracking high quality speed dome", " Digital gate delay new technology monitoring camera ", "Demisting Camera", etc.

 

Due to continued efforts and outstanding contributions in video surveillance industry, ANBOSON has been awarded as ‘China Security Industry Enterprise Honesty Company’,‘HC360 strategic cooperation partner ’, ‘ industry Top ten most competitive company’, ‘Excellent manufacturer in China security industry’, ‘Shenzhen High-tech company’, ‘National High-tech company’, ‘Canton contrast first, credit first manufacturer ’, together with being granted ISO9001 certificate and CE,ROHS,FCC for most of video surveillance products.

 

In 2015, ANBOSON was successfully listed at the Shenzhen Qianhai equity trading center with the stock code 665842

 

In 2016, some great research achievements have been made by ANBOSON under government support in the fields of 4K Camera,VR panoramic camera, smart home, intelligent cloud storage technology and so on, ushering in a remarkable transformation for ANBOSON from providing traditional CCTV cameras to smart CCTV solutions.

 

In the future, ANBOSON will continue to prioritize quality and service by upholding business philosophy of ‘The wise safeguard quality, the loyal uphold integrity’. We are committed to putting our customers and social responsibility at the heart of everything we do, aiming to become the most competitive provider of video surveillance 

SHENZHEN ANBOSON TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 粤ICP备11065584号 300.cn

400-000-000

在线客服

服务时段:9:00--18:00

扫一扫,马上浏览

关于我们ABOUT US
您现在的位置:首页 >> 关于我们

公司简介

       深圳市安博臣科技有限公司是一家专注于安防和视频监控产品研发、生产和销售为一体的物联网解决方案供应商。公司自2008年成立以来,一直加大研发投入和不断致力于技术创新,面向全球提供领先的安防视频监控领域产品,包括高清网络摄像机、模拟同轴高清摄像机、网络矩阵、硬盘录像机、网络硬盘机、网络编解码器、网络存储及综合管理平台等全系列产品,服务领域涉及智慧城市、智能交通、政法、电力、教育、金融、环保、警备、边防、城管、零售、楼宇等50多个行业。
 
       作为国内第一家专注于阵列式红外摄像机生产厂家,安博臣产品营销和服务网络覆盖全球海内外,产品畅销美国、英国、俄罗斯、印度尼西亚、澳大利亚、德国、意大利、韩国、马拉西亚、南非、土耳其、印度、巴西等80多个国家。安博臣凭借优良的产品品质和创新技术在短短几年内就发展成为视频监控领域的佼佼者,目前安博臣在国内建有惠州分公司、香港分公司、西安分公司、重庆办事处、印度尼西亚办事处等,另外陆续发展了越南、瑞士、美国、马来西亚等海外代理渠道。
 
       安博臣始终专注视频监控产品的研发和生产,不断注重产品的品质与创新。公司自主研发产品近一百种,共取得十余项产品发明专利、十余项软件产品登记和软件著作权,先后成功自主研发出了第三代点阵式红外智能高速球、太阳能高速公路监控系统、高集成全智能监控主机等高新技术产品,并且成功孵化出了自动跟踪高速球”“监控摄像机数字栅延影新技术的研发”“除雾摄像机”•••等八个产品研发项目,获得行业客户和权威机构的一致好评。
 
       安博臣还先后获得“中国安防诚信联盟企业”、”慧聪网战略合作伙伴“、“行业最具竞争力10强企业”、”中国安防行业优质供应商“、”深圳市高新技术企业“、“国家级高新技术企业”、“广东省守合同重信用企业”等荣誉称号,且已通过ISO9001质量管理体系、大多数产品通过了CE、RoHS、FCC等欧美国际认证。
 
       2015年,安博臣成功在前海股权交易中心挂牌,股权代码665842,标志着安博臣从创新企业迈向集团化经营、规范性发展的转型取得了实质性突破。
 
       2016年,安博臣在政府的大力支持下再创新高,在4K摄像机、VR全景摄像机、智能家居和智能云存储等技术领域获得了巨大的研发成果,标着着安博臣从传统安防领域向智能安防应用转变迈出了重要的一步。
 
       面向未来,安博臣秉承“臣者见诚,智者见质”的经营理念,始终把质量和售后服务放在第一位,全心服务客户、服务社会,致力于成为最具竞争力的视频监控产品与服务综合供应商。

版权所有 深圳市安博臣科技有限公司 粤ICP备11065584号 中企动力提供技术支持

400-000-000

在线客服

服务时段:9:00--18:00

扫一扫,马上浏览